Our Leadership


President – Sally Hurwitz
Vice-President – Marsie Habib
Treasurer – Monica Goddard
Secretaries – Jan Anderson and Mary Ahearn Lee
Past President – Toby Smitt
Other Recent Presidents – Ellinor Angel, Elena d’Autremont, Mariane Maffeo


Bruce Carter
Elena d’Autremont
Patricia Heck
Marilyn Ludwig
Barbara Salazar
Sally Hurwitz
Cindy Biddlingmeier-Trego
Susan Simmons

We are saddened to learn of the recent death of board member Susan Sullivan. More information woll be added when it becomes available.